Question: The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily. Use specific re

friendship is a crucial relationship between society' s individuals. Human from childhood to adulthood grow with their friend and spend their time with each other. Some people believe that it is very essential to person to have capability to preserve old friend for long period of time without any problem, while others hold an opposite view. In my opinion, every person should have the ability to create new friendship with new individuals soon for noticeable reasons. The main reason is that, as over time, people have to go to new place with new circumstance and individuals that it is very vital to make new relationship with them. From the past to now, all person face different condition that cause them to move new place in order to survive or progress. Especially by advancing world now, people experience novel events with new person such as changing house or going to new city for work. For example, when I. who was really shy, was eight years old, I lived in Tehran city. my father' s work was not stable that caused us to shift their home every year. when I went to school every city, I had a serious problem with how to communicate with other new students. this event led me not to live lively and became alone which even negatively affected on my courses. this experience taught me that people should learn to make new friends easily every moment. Another reason is that when people, who do not know how make new friend, have friendship with limited person, they may confront serious issues if they end their relationship suddenly. All person has various thought for diverse problem. In every group friend there is certainty difference view that may cause them to destroy their relationship. if people can not communicate with others and make new friendship, they may face severe problem in their life. For instance, when I was in elementary school, I had close friend Ali who was impolite. he all the time bothered other pupils in order to take advantage them to do his homework. One day, I really became sad about that and decided to change his thought. However, this my interference cause us to end our relationship that took about four years from we preschool. Although I could not substitute anybody as new friend and I became alone always, he soon found new children and establish friendship and forgot me. this experience actually suffer me because if I knew how to make new friend, I never would been alone. In conclusion, knowing how to create new friendship is very important than knowing how to maintain old friend. Not only do people can make new friend in new places, but also they never will be alone. All parents should learn their kids that how to communicate new people and make relationship.