it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities

Without a shadow of doubt, budget allocation priorities have always been a key factor in successful governments. Authorities should manage these priorities to decide which issue needs to be focused on more. In my opinion, they shoud aim for education of university students with higher priority than youngsters (five to ten years old). In what follows, I will aptly elabrate on my perspective. The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that the education of very young children are not so demanding and expensive. The only stuff that they need is a school with desks and blackboards, because it is not indispensble to teach them intricate concepts and their lessons are so easy to understand. On the other side, the subjects taught in the unversities are too sophisticated to be learned by a blackboard. In other words, their classes should be equipped with projectors and computers, since all of their courses require presentation. Had they not have computers they cannot give a influential lecture. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a senior elementry school student our principle decided to buy laptop for all classrooms. However, our teacher used it for no subject, because it wasn' t neccessary and we comprehend all the content without that laptop. Another equally important reason is that university students are those who must work with different labratory devices to do research on significant industrial topics. There are many problems in the companies and factories which these students should solve in the uiversity and present their novelty answer to those factories. Also, the university students will find a lob in the near future after graduation and they have to be experts of their fields of study by working with different equipments. If the government does not spend money on buying those appliances, students will be employed without any practical knowledge. In conclusion, government officials should spend more budget on universities that schools because not only schools do not need high-tech devices such as laptop and computers which universities do, but also, university students need numerous impliments.