Question: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

I think the accessibility of similar products in different countries is very positive development. This is in fact how the countries developed throughout the hitory. Items, we use in our everyday life was invented in certain country and then spread aournd the world, like the fork was spread from China. Importing goods from other countriies provides us with a lot of information and therefore broadens our education. In addition, it is a good opportunity for developing countries to get something they can not create themselves. Any new invention is a source of information. The more information we are accessed to, the more knowledge we get. Thus, if we only buy the things, that are created in our country, our perceptioin of the world will be very low. For example, if Rubiks Cube was never sold outside of Hungary, the children of the globe would not be able to have their favourite toy. The majority of the countries can not produce all the necessary product. Hence, importing them is a good way to get things, that is not in other way available for them. Medicine is one good example. Selling similar medicine to every country ensures, that people can get proper health care regarless the place of residense. In conclusion, the fact, that countries are becoming similar is part of globalization process which is unavoidable. Selling similar products in every country has many advantages and helps the development of states and individuals as well. Besides, it makes us feel, that we are the part of a global society.