Question: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nations are turning out to be increasingly more comparative since individuals can purchase the same things from anyplace on the planet. I think one can say that it is positive or negative development on the basis of form which angle they are watching. This is will intend to provide the clear view form both side positive as well as negative also. Due to modernization in technology individuals are able to manufacture same products which originally belong to other country or continent on the globe. Considering one scenario if individual have to migrate to another country for some critical reasons then they can not able to acclimatize with country’s number of traits such as food, life style, climate etc. It is beneficial to them if the things they had used to be in their own country are available in this country in which they shifted. For example, if any wagon persons are going to any non-wagon country then they might be face some kind of difficulties related to feeding sources. Consequently, it can be seen as positive development from the one hand. Furthermore, it is also soaring demand of tourism if tourists find the satisfactory things easily on tour. So that, it also gives assistance to country’s economical growth by foreign exchange. Because of tourism one nation also able to present their culture among the other people, subsequently, it may lead to social growth of particular country. Moreover, nowadays, people are willing to go in other countries for the specific reasons such as for business purpose, for academic reasons, for finding mental peace and many more. On the other hand, it may be possible to lose their monopoly of the products or anything that related to their culture. It may happen in some cases that one can learn the manufacturing process and start producing their own products. Subsequently, it can also be seen as disadvantageous through financial point of view. In conclusion, I think it can be seen as positive development for both economic and social outgrowth of particular country by neglecting their few demerits.