Old people believe that traditional activities are more beneficial whereas adults believe that advanced activities are more beneficial than other. give your opinion.

When it comes to an overall development of young ones, several people perceive that time-honoured activities have more advantages than advanced activities. If a question asked to me, I would like to give a positive opinion for both the activities. In the 21st century, technologies are developed in a way that traditional themes, games and activities's significance are decreased. On the 1st opinion, there should be the importance of time-honoured activities in all peoples' life. That activity is very beneficial in a career, whether it is a personal time or professional career. Traditional activities teach people how to live the life compare to advanced activities. Due to advanced games, young ones have been attracting towards the bad side, sometimes it turns into the crime. Traditional activities connect the family. Whereas, youth perceive that the advanced technologies or activities are more beneficial. There are many positive points about that too. Technologies are developed in a way that it connects people from one corner to another in the whole word. Advanced activities help people to develop their own personalities. These things make life easier. Due to these things, people have been connecting all over the word in the manner of games, business or in any other profession. On that note, I would like to give my opinion that, traditional activities have their own rights and importance. Due to progress of other activities, that's importance should not be decreased. Whereas that advanced technology has brought so many crimes compare to traditional. In conclusion, time-honoured activities are more beneficial than other and Old peoples' thinking is absolutely correct.