Describe the man's problem, and the two suggestions that his friend makes about how to handle it. What do you think the man should do, and why?

The following essay will discuss the strength and weaknesses of the men and women, and how this affects the profession election and the exclusions in jobs though the history. I think that currently there will not have to be a difference between the genders in terms of professions, it would be a matter of skills. Historically, the society had specific roles for each one of the genders. For example, women had to take care of children and the house, and, men had to hunt and defend the family. Many years later, this same idea was used in the factories, where the delicate tasks were developed by females; and hard work was done by males. Some people believe that this organisation is established based on the human body structure and the professions were classified by gender. However, in the XXI century, this conception is old-fashioned. The definition of the professional development should be selected only by the person. For instance, today many women work in construction areas, that is considered hard work, and there would not be a problem because the technology assures that they could do the job without any danger to their health. On the other hand, nowadays plenty of men are recognised for work in a kitchen, they are known as chefs. At the same time, it is common to find some man that are in charge of the housekeeping while their spouses work. In my opinion, it is not right to exclude any male or female from the development of a profession, those would be defined by the personal skills, knowledge and attitude.