Question 3 University's dining department is planning to serve only cold breakfasts. The woman expresses her opinion of the change that has been announced. State her opinion and explain her reasons for holding that opinion.

Accommodation is a fundamental needs of an individual's life. In few regions many people like to lease their apartment instead of buying one. This essay will outline some conveniences to rent, house, although it has some inconveniences. Some landlords are just infuriating and unfamiliar to their payer. First of all, they make few legislations to live in the apartment, but most of the time it's too solemn. And a number of unethical owners take the advantages of temporary rentals with exorbitant prices. For example, Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh, where the cost of renting the room is just too expensive it is intolerable for the destitute. Moreover, some of them will reject you to hire a friend or having fun in your living room. These few instances can bolster the existing concept that those obstacles are sometime insufferable for shelters, though it has some positive sides. However, many cities are costly to purchase land for constructing a Villa it's easy to lease an apartment. First and foremost, you will not have to be agitated about making bills, tax, renovation and many other things, it's the owner's responsibility. Also, if you are not intending to stay long time that would not happen to your financial budget. For instance, if an unstable resident buys a abode in an unknown town, it would be difficult to sell out immediately he or she might have to obey a big cost because they cannot find a buyer instantly they must have to sell it in a down price. Notwithstanding, acquiring it is good to pay for living. In conclusion, this essay discussed the either aspect of a rented house. Instead of acquiring a palace, paying service offers a lot of facilities. To infer, I'm convinced that in spite of some irrefutable difficulties it is reliable to live in a payable dwelling place.