Question 3: 60 secondsUniversity plans to expand its library in order to provide more shelves for printed materials and more desks for students. The man is against this plan.

It is important to consider the type of home when searching for a place to stay. Although some people want to stay in a house, others feel that staying in an apartment has more benefits. In my essay, I will discuss why there are more pros than cons in living in a house compared with an apartment. One of the most significant advantages of a house over apartment is its large size. This is one benefit because household properties can easily be arranged without having anxiety over space. For example, a family consisting of five children can easily move into a three-bedroom house, and the kids will have more rooms for playing around. Comparing this with the latter, it will be difficult for the same size of the family to live in such condition and the children will not have a enough surrounding to play, because of lack of space. Another merit houses possess over apartments is the access to privacy. This is because you do not have to share the building with any other tenant. For instance, you will make full use of the kitchen, fridge, bathroom and dinning. Contrasting this with those who live in suites, which privacy is somewhat limited as they will have to share facilities with one another within the building. In conclusion, due to some problems of living in an apartment such as being too compact and lack of privacy, I believe that the benefit of staying in houses such as more freedom and private access to use facilities alone outweighs the drawbacks.