Q3. 15 State University is starting a new policy that requires all freshmen to live on campus. The man expresses his opinion about the announcement. State his opinion and explain the reasons that he gives for holding that opinion

Education is a fundamental right of each and every body. Although, many people support non chargeable class, I think in reverse manner and partially agree with a study without the burden of fees. My inclination is justified in following paragraphs. First of all, education gives knowledge and skills to people. This basic knowledge will help them to acquire more qualification and more likely to find an employment. So, once they get employed, they can earn higher salaries. In addition to this, educated human serves positively in our society. For instance, at school children learn about moral values such as sharing and tolerance. Moreover, it is a human tendency to attract more at "free" word. So, once every children gets basic education, it helps them for their own as well as society growth. This is regardless of that person wealthy or not. As a coin has two sides, this argument also has dual side. Some people believe that, if study becomes freer than every individual will be literate. Consequently, every individual expects good job and no labour jobs. This mindset leads them unemployed. Unemployment leads several mental problems such as stress, depression and etc. And, in such kind of problems some people might commit suicide. Thus to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite of making study completely free, I would suggest to make only primary schooling at free of cost. Also, government should create some policies to help students who really wanted to gain higher qualification. So, they can learn with any distraction and discrimination.