q3: The students discus the requirement from the Political Science sylabuss. State how they react to this section of the syllabus.

People have different views about accommodation, some people believe that cities have a higher standard, while, other people think that living rural regions are better. In my opinion, I agree the first statement that living in cities are more convenience. On the one hand, living in cities brings a lot of benefit due to many reasons. Firstly, city life presents a chance of improving in career, and people can look for better opportunities. For instance, almost young people tend to live and work in urban after graduate because this place are economic growth center. Secondly, cities are an ideal place for shopping. Obviously, the large brand stores to smaller have opened in cities; therefore, people can purchase anything that they want easily. For example, when people travel, they usually choose hotels in cities because this convenience for shopping. On the other hand, rural living is also some advantages because of several causes. The first point, living in the rural is beneficial for health as it is not affected by a vast of waste gases that come out from means of transport. To illustrate, there is a tendency for people to use bike cycles in village sections; thus, the environment in this place is less pollution. The second point, living in the countryside is peaceful; consequently, it is a place suitable to people can relax and enjoy after period busy working. Moreover, village remain the plenty of beautiful land cases. In conclusion, many people agree that living in the cities are better because having a great deal of chance to develop careers, and convenience to purchase; while, other people like to live in villages due to clearer air and having space to rest.