Q5. 10The student wants to go to a job fair next Saturday but he has to work. The two people talk about the man's problem. Describe the problem and state which of the two solutions you prefer and why.

In these days and ages, the issue of whether the accomplishment of an athlete has associated with their innate capability or is a result of their hard work out has become a hot debate among people. While natural talent plays an essential role in sports persons’ life, I would argue that other factors such as hard work and practice are equally important. On the one hand, the supporters of inherent ability put forward some compelling reasons to justify their point of view. In point of fact, the athletes who are benefiting from the flair and ability which are adequate for a certain sport are more likely to become successful. Therefore, in this situation they are more encouraged to do exercises without need to work hard so as to exhibit one’s skills. Indeed, most of the famous athletes have shown remarkable progress and achievements from an early age. One good illustration of this is the professional soccer football in the world, Lionel Messi, as one of the greatest players of all time and his talent were soon apparent. Notwithstanding the fact that he was diagnosed with a growth hormone deficiency as a child, but now he has become an amazing soccer player. One the other hand, the opponents assert that hard work has formed an integral part of every athlete’s life. Thus, from their point of view, over practicing overrides the importance of innate flair and is a decisive factor in everyone’s accomplishment. They argue that if one be a diligent and hardworking person, without a doubt they will attain their contribution of professional life. Ronaldo as opposed to Messi, for example, has a moderate level of talent in football. But, he always compels itself to exercise for long hours, and in turn, as a result of his persistent effort, he is an unbeatable star in the world of football. To sum up, according mentioned above, both natural ability and work out are necessary for sportsperson’ successful and none of them alone is enough.