Q5. 17 The man wants to go to a concert and he doesn't have time to finish his history paper. The two people talk about the man's problem. Describe the problem and state which of the two solutions you prefer and why.

Some believer thinks wider open space in newly build school is essential, It has both pros and cons. Before expressing my opinion, both views need to be discussed, so in further paragraph both aspects are discussed thoroughly. Firstly, fraction of thinkers argues that for sustainable development of child growth it is necessary to have a wider area in institutions, where they can play and do extra curricular activities which leads to their better mental and physical health. Scientifically it has been proved that when the upbringing of the child is healthy the they perform better in the future. Secondly, It provides an abundant field for all students to enjoy their free time along with that they get time to spend moments in the grasp of nature. Additionally, It is believed that in wider area there air quality is purer rather than cosy areas as air passes fluently and frequently in an open location. On the contrary, It is very hard to arrange large open zone for the construction in a metropolitan city. For instance, recently a magazine published an article which stated that day by day vacant space is diminishing rapidly which can cause a great danger for future generation. At the time of urbanization the cost of area is too much high that an owner of institution compromises with the territory. It is also believed that if the area is big then maintenance charge also increases as well as the responsibility of the faculty to manage students which they think of as a burden. Moreover, Management gets less territory to utilize in the construction which leads to loss in revenue. To conclude, it can be said that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In my opinion development of young ones cannot be compromised due to the high expenses of the organization so the wider open arena is required in newly build education centres.