q5. The man wants to take a year off. Describe the man's problem and the two solution. State which solution do you prefer and why.

It is true, the development of the internet is gateway to make shopping is the most important regular activity among people. Some people argue that, It depends on the maturity than any other factors. I completely agree with this statement, this essay will explain the reasons for it. Firstly, proliferation of developing networking and e-marketing sites increasing gradually. This means that, online shopping sources have all kinds of things, which have new trend designs, due to people like to order, what wish to buy as well as it's easy to get the order at home without wasting time. For instance, e-bay and Amazon website has all kinds of items with different styles for all age groups. However, online shopping and social media have been marketing thing, which is attractive to buy it by any age group, without any physical touch on the products. Another point to consider is that, most of the youngsters and teenagers know how to use the internet instead of elder people. It would advertise the product for attracting to buy the products. For example, Facebook, which is most popular social network among the world, gathers the data from easy profiles and displaying an advertisement regarding they like. thus Internet usage has been helping people to buy the product only consider ages without considering any factors. In conclusion, the development of online shopping platforms and social media has been motivating youngsters and teenagers to buy a product only based on age group rather than a thing about essential items for the future.