Q3 The woman expresses her opinion about the announcement. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Many leaner found that some subjects example, mathematics, and philosophy which are too hard, so there subjects should be an option better than compulsory. Personally, I agree that not every student is interested in mathematics, philosophy however, those subjects are important in daily life. This essay will illustrate individual perspectives throughout the following paragraphs. Most students are not interested in the same subjects it would be better. If leaners choose subjects that interest. It can effect in the long-term people can not stay with the things that they unlike for a long time. A clear example of this is when I was in the secondary school, I do not have a chance to take the subject, so I have to study do mathematics while, I am not interested because it was very hard for me to deal with maths in that period of time. Additionally, I truly do not have any passion about this course. Moreover, It leads to student why they do not want to go to the school. On the other hand, mathematics and philosophy those subjects are very important in our life, people still need to learn about them. Undeniable that This is the base on many things. Sometimes we cannot choose what we want to study. In my point of view, either university or school should have the individual time table of the study period. To make it clear think of drawing if you do not know about the measurement, how can you make the line. In conclusion, not every person is good at the same things, however, sometime we need to learn thing that we not interested. Mathematics, philosophy or many more are the base of many things that can lead you or guide you to the success.