q5. Men wants to go home but he has to attend the class. Describe the man's problem and the two solutions that his friend makes to handle it. What do you think the man should do and why?

Undoubtedly, a topic central to today’s debate has revolved around a question whether attending and finishing a tertiary course is more favourable for one’s job. While some people claim that beginning to work as soon as graduating from high school is better, in my viewpoints, personally, I lean towards believing people still need to study in universities due to some beneficial, if not imperative factors they will acquire from there. On the one hand, there is no room for doubt that there is some vital experience only stemming from working environment as opposed to traditional learning space. First and foremost, this point can be rooted from the fact that a great number of soft skills and rule of thumbs such as the ability to bear lingering working pressure, communication, …. And so forth may be non-transferable or overlooked in a conventional class where specialized knowledge has been the foremost priority. In other words, an early source of hands-on grasp will help them to be accustomed their job characteristics, thereby, adapt promptly to the working environment. On the other hand, integrating into a course at an institution of higher education will exert many advantageous impact on people. This can be witnessed in the point that students will be likely to obtain more opportunities to gain sufficiently in-depth knowledge about a particular field which has been regarded as the precursor for one’s sustained development at career ladders. Concomitantly, this aforementioned case can be clearly exemplified by occupations requiring abundant, accurate and official understanding such as teacher, engineer, doctor, … Furthermore, a university degree has been widely acknowledged as a precondition, if not prerequisite for individuals to blend in many high-ranking jobs. Hence, by and large, those who want to receive a highly satisfactory job have to study a course in universities. In conclusion, on the basis of the above-mentioned arguments, despite some benefits that early working, especially right after acquiring high school diploma can bring about, tertiary education has been still indispensable towards many people, in some particular knowledge-based fields.