q3. New houses built of campus. The women expresses her opinion of the university's plan. State her opinion and explain the reasons that she gives for holding that opinion.

In the recent era, where juveniles spend the majority of their leisure time watching television and playing the online games, it becomes the need of the hour for the guardians to restrict their adolescents in wasting their number of hours in these activities and instead divert these hours toward reading books. I largely agree with this statement. First of all, although it cannot be denied that TV and internet plays an imperative role in the lives of adolescents, but, getting addicted to these facilities sometimes results in ailments like eye problems, stress and Depression and even sometimes results in aggressive conduct and loss of health. Therefore, limiting the viewing hours is of utmost importance and children should be stimulated to go through academic as well as inspirational books that aid them in developing the intellectual skills and widen their horizons. For instance, in a recent survey in Delhi, it has been observed that the kids who are less subjected to Television have high intelligence levels. There are other benefits of studying articles and journals in their free time. Firstly, kids get knowledge about the latest inventions in the area of science and technology and thus, they are in a better position to decide about what is the best career option for them. Then, books also teach them about the good and bad conducts and how to maintain a balance between social and personal life. To conclude, undoubtedly, juveniles preferred to see TV and play games online, but at the same time, it is the responsibility of the guardians to ensure that kids should spend more time on books than spending time watching movies on TV.