q5. Computer broke down. Describe the problem and explain which of the two solutions you prefer and why.

University learning is very important and there are different ways to finance it such as, the authority take's the responsibility of all the fees, students paying all the price or pupil pay all expenses through government loan. In this essay we will discuss about its merits. To start with, If authority pays all the amount then it will help many people's. There are many kid's who are not able to study due to financing issues, but, if the government fund's it, then they will be able to educate without worrying about payment which indirectly improve the economy of the country. Secondly, If the student's pay all fees themselves by working while studying, it improves their certain skills. For example, It will help kid's to have real life experience which can help them in the future, it make's them more mature and improve their critical thinking. They will learn the value of money. Last but not the least, If the student's paying all cost through loan's it does reduce some amount of burden for the student's as they doesn't need to pay in huge quantity rather they pay in small amount's. Pupil can pay the expenditure later, after completing of their study as it also reduce the burden of government as well, they can focus and fund other sector's such as, unemployment, health and transport system. In conclusion, in my opinion, all the methods have their own merits, but the last method is more effective and commonly found as it can help many students.