q3 The University responded to budget constrains by eliminating some academic departments from its College of Liberal Arts. Stated the man's opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

In present days, masses spend the majority of their moment away from homes due to work purpose. This essay will discuss the benefits such as promotion, business grown and learn new skills, while there is a drawback like the weak family bond. To commence with, people can achieve promotion due to their hard struggle. When people spend a long hour at their labour, then they get many opportunities because of the owner of work want to develop a business; therefore, the holder provides better facilities and increase the pay scale of the worker. As a result, that individual gives a better living standard to his family. Moreover, people acquire new skills to utilize long hour on the job owing to the fact that they meet professional and literate civilization. They learn different things like language, lifestyle, and culture of others. Because in the workplaces, people visit from distinct locations. On the contrary, first and the foremost drawback is the weak family bond. People who spend a large date outside, they do not have enough time for family and lack of communication, they treat rude with family members. Therefore, sometimes their relationship leads to misunderstandings. People feel more stressful because they are not maintaining their personal lives. A survey was conducted by the USA, in 2018, which revealed that 60% of multitude got divorced due to lack of present utilize with family. To conclude, people are spending more time away from houses because they want to get success like a promotion but there is some drawback for their personal life.