Smoking not only harms the smoker but also those who are nearby Therefore smoking should be banned in public places

In this era of digitalisation internet plays a vital role, but as it is said that every technology comes up with both pros and cons, so before getting to any conclusion, both hands need to be discussed. In further paragraph both aspects are examined precisely. Firstly, discovery of internet has revolutionized the field of technology. According to a survey, every single technical object is now interconnected with each other via the technology of internet of things using internet. Secondly, it has decreased the turnout time of communication, as in earlier days it used to take lots of time and efforts to pass a message to someone in distant. Moreover, all the information is now in reach of everyone's finger tips away. Nowadays, individual can pass a message to a wider range of people from a single node using phone or laptop connected to the web. On the contrary, this boon has come with some bane, due to availability of everything so easily people have become more digitally available rather than physically. It has lead to a problem where individuals spend more and more time online, due to this they forget their social responsibility and morals of social gatherings. For instance, earlier people use to gather every weekend to share their stories and feelings of the whole week. Additionally, intra personal relations are getting affected due to virtual interactions. Those old days selflessness feelings are diminishing. To conclude, it can be said that every technology has its goods and bads, it totally depends on us that how we use this technology. I strongly agree that due to internet people are getting distant, but they have also come closer virtually in this hectic life.