Q2 While on vacation, do you prefer to buy things using cash or credit cards. Give details and examples to support your answer.

Zoos are famous for its popularity and recreation. While some people agree that zoos would provide a habitation to save some endangered animals, I would argue that zoos should be shut down for some reasons. On the one hand, a large number of people believe that zoos are excellent habitats. Many species are in danger of extinction. It is undeniable that zoos are the best place for these animals to live with the protection by the trained staff. To illustrate, back to a few years ago, panda became under a real threat of being extinct, but now they are in safety by zoos. Besides, deforestation is happening in many countries. For example, in this year, Amazon rain forest has burnt, which causes to many creatures’ death and a lack of animals’ land. By these reasons, zoos would be the safest environment to prevent the animals from forest fire and forest devastating consequences. On the other hand, it is argued that the zoos should be closed down. This problem can be attributed to a host of reason. Although it is true that some animals which being risk of intimidation of human attack should be saved, the other species which are not in the category also need freedom to live in the wildlife. Additionally, this kind of animal is mainly used for education and entertaining activities. However, these animals are not meant to be caged and their distress are seemed to happen every day. If we consider zoos as saved places for animals, it could be done in another environment such as wildlife or natural parks and so on. It will be the best place for the animals to have freedom. In conclusion, while some people think that zoos are animals’ residences, I believe that zoos should stop their services.