q2. Which one do you think is better: studying at a university close to your home town or at a university far away from your home town.

Nutritional diet along with physical activities are secret of a healthy life. Age is no bar for playing any forms of sports. Although, there are various reasons for not playing sports at older ager which we will discuss follow. Firstly, adults are burdened not only with long working hours, but also in the management of their social life. This prevents them to pursue outdoor activities. Secondly, long working hours including travel time is another reason for non-following of sports. Thirdly, unhealthy lifestyle, including irregular sleeping time, leaves little time for sports. Obesity is yet another prime reason of not playing an athletic games. Sports are played by all age groups, but due to lack of a companion or unavailability of nearby grounds are some of the other reasons of not playing outdoor games. As per survey performed by UNESCO in 2018, there are 90% of the individual prefer to watch games on television rather participating themselves. In order to involve adults in outdoor games, companies can organize internal as well as external tournaments with rewards will encourage employees to participate and practice games. Community acclaimed events can be another way through which all age groups will be able to enjoy and contribute towards sports. In my community, we annually organize a sports day where all members participate and include varied games such as badminton, volleyball, basketball, cricket furthermore board games are arranged for senior citizens. After competition small rewards are distributed in forms of game equipment. This not only help all members to interact with each other, but also help to maintain health. In conclusion, I would like to opine that adults can play all types of games irrespective of their age and family along with community besides employer can help to initiate such activities.