q2 Some students tend to live alone while others may want to share their rooms with their roommates Which way of living do you think is better for students and why

Several individuals believe that it is crucial keeping workplace and home neat and put everything in the right place. I personally believe that this matter has various advantages for each person such as more productivity specially in their workplaces. It is undeniable that, having a well-organized workplace is important for everyone, because produces many benefits for people. This is because people in the orderly atmosphere can focus more on their duties. Moreover, Recent research shows that, those people who kept their offices well-ordered, they have more effectiveness in the feedback of their tasks. For instance, those workers who work in the financial segment, they must keep their tables tidy because sometimes they need to check some invoices as well as tax papers very fast and provide it to their managers. Therefore, neat places aid employees become more beneficial at their workspace. In addition, ordered place leads people to reduce wasting time at both home and work. Furthermore, sometimes people need to leave their homes quickly in order to reach work and if they do not put their essential stuff such as clothes, bag and wallet in the correct place, they have to spend too much time in order to find them. Also, keeping home tidy help people to reduce their stresses, which results in more serene mind for them. In conclusion, I affirm my opinion that tidy and organized places are best for everyone because leads them to more productivity as well as results in more peaceful minds at their homes.