Some students tend to live alone, while others may want to share their rooms with their roommates. Which way of living do you think is better for students and why?

A great number of experts believe that learning a foreign language at primary school is much better than learning them in secondary school. In this essay I am going to explain why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Children have a steep curve of learning. In contrast, the adults have greater difficulties learning new subjects like languages. Therefore, experts are for the introduction of foreign languages to the curriculum of young students in primary school. That implementation has a heap of pros. For example: learning new languages get them to know about the culture of the origin of the language. Plus, it gives them a good opportunity to communicate with different minds with new perception and distinct experiences, that can help having a flexible cooperative character. In addition, this new approach will open the door wide for uniting perspectives, solving international problems and improving fields of mutual interest. On the other hand, parents argue that the current burden is quite enough and adding a new language will not add to the educational system. But experts claim that the drawbacks are not of a great impact on the educational process. For example: studying time dedicated to managing the new tongue will not have much effect on other subjects. in contrast, the new language will make them able to read from various resources, increasing their knowledge significantly. However, the concern of being driven to the new culture and forgetting their heritage, can be easily avoided be increasing the sense of loyalty and belonging. In conclusion, learning new language is a must in this new era. Starting at primary school has great advantages and some disadvantages that can be easily avoided by good preparation and a deeply thought-out plan.