Write a complaint letter about a taxi service that you have used recently. Please say– When did you use the service? – What was wrong with the service provided? – What actions for improvement do you suggest?

Government should spend money on railways more than roads. I agree that government budget should spend on trains and railway development more than spend money on roads because trains are environment friendly transport more than cars and railways can solve the traffic problem. Investment in railway systems can improve the quality of public transportation. If the country has the effective railway systems, people will use trains more than private cars. Decreasing a number of car usage can reduce air pollution from cars. People have a good life when they stay in a good environment. For example, Singapore is a country which has the effective railways around the city, this country has a lot of train stations. The private car is not necessary for people, so air pollution from cars is not a problem in Singapore. It is a good environment for living. At the same time, when people choose to travel to work by a train, people will use the private cars lower. This is solving the traffic problem, and commuters also use less time to travel to work by public transport when they do not have a problem with traffic jam. MRT and BTS are railway systems in Bangkok, for instance, people from residential areas can go to the city centre in one hour by a train while it uses more than two hours if travel by a car on the same route. In conclusion, government should invest in railway systems rather than roads, because railways give the benefit to the community by reduce pollutions and solve the traffic problem.