Describe a city or town where you have lived. Explain why this place is either a good place or not a good place to live. Include details and examples in your explanations.

Life has become much more difficult than the past. This has led to increased stress related illnesses around the globe. Stress has become a problem in today’s world because of increased job load and poor diet. It can be solved by having a balanced work-life routine and improving dietary habits. In today’s fast-paced world, work contributes a great deal to person’s tension. The competition in the employment is so high, that most workers either spend the entire day at the office or work from home without getting any time to relax. In addition, people eat more junk food nowadays as compared to our parent’s generation which further increases the potential to get sick. For example, the average number of hours employer spends at a job is 60 per week compared to 35 in the past. The problems caused by stress can be solved by having a proper work life balance and a good diet. People should have a timetable, which includes time for employment, family and friends, which they should follow in order to lead a healthy life. They should also monitor what they eat and should increase the amount of vegetables and proteins instead of the fatty, oily food they get outside. To illustrate, a recent study published by Harvard University, showed that the number one cause of serious diseases like diabetes and hypertension is stress. In conclusion, tension related diseases have increased nowadays because life has become more exhausting. The two main reasons for stress are increased work burden and unhealthy eating. The solutions to overcome these problems are twofold: good work life balance and healthy diet.