q2. If you could arrange to do the same work at home or at the office which would you prefer.

Nowadays, film industry becomes ubiquitous around the world. People seek enjoyment and relaxation by observing electronic media. There are many kinds of film are badly affected people, especially teenagers. In my opinion, I believe that the government should provide the influence to control violent contents for audiences. On the one hand, excessive violence and sexual content in their movies have multiple impacts on human psychology. Firstly, children is normally difficult to distinguish what is right or wrong because of vulnerable and immature, therefore, they may imitate the behaviour from films or TV shows. Some young boys seek pleasure by copying this sort of crimes in real life being impressed by their heroes, thus causing harmful for the society. For example, in Viet Nam, many children kill their own parents because child engross in the virtue world think that their fathers or mothers will be revived after death. Secondly, a variety of adults who watch films which contain violent contents could be familiar with brutal actions. In many cases, they torture their own siblings due to addicting brutal fight scenes. On the other hand, governing body should supervise the amount of violence in films and on television and ban it for certain age such as children. If young people cannot access brutal websites, they will not have a chance to be influenced by bad behaviours and commit a crime. In addition, national leaders could impose strict punishments for criminals to warn others. This action could reduce the proportion of violent films, thus decreasing crime rates. In conclusion, violent films have a heavy toll on people and governments should have a policy to control it.