q1. Describe an ideal marriage partner. What qualities do you thing are more important for a husband or a wife. Use reasons and details to support your answer.

At present, technology is widely used in different areas of our lives. Despite the obvious benefits of the internet, people are of the thought that the challenges regarding controlling and managing information outweigh the merits. In my opinion, I completely disagree that the problems in terms of control and security of information are more than its advantages. On the one hand, there are several benefits of internet. First of all, the use of internet makes communication in offices easy. This means information can be shared within a short period through email. For example, a special survey by the West African bureau of statistics showed that 80 percent of companies were able to send messages across to their clients within few minutes at no cost. This reveals the extent to which internet is quite convenient. In addition, the internet is used for entertainment. People are able to watch different movies and music videos online. For instance, toddlers watch kids educational songs and this improves their cognitive skills. On the other hand, there are many challenges regarding controlling and securing information on the web, however, this issue can be addressed. Firstly, the government can enforce a law that would regulate the access to dangerous sites, such as ponography. Another way to resolve this issue, parents should monitor their children when using the internet. Furthermore, IT expert can find security measures to help protect the company's data base from internet fraudster. In conclusion, despite the problems of control and security of information which is associated with using the internet, the benefits clearly outweigh the problems in my opinion. This is because the challenges can be solved by using the government and parents to address the issue of control, then IT experts with regards to security.