Describe an ideal marriage partner. What qualities do you think r most important for a husband or wife? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Over the past century, humanity has spent billions of dollars on scientific research. In hospitals, universities, and military installations around the world, people have set up laboratories and use special equipment to capture, cultivate, and identify microorganisms. Therefore, it is imperative to know whether government or private organizations should be carried methodologies. In my perspective, administrative power should control scientific research due to heavy investment and public welfare. Indeed, a heavy structure is required for large-scale studies, which can easily be managed by local authorities. Tax collection from citizens inflows huge income into the bureaucrat departments every year, whereby installation work has done smoothly. Also, the experiment continues many years that probably makes difficult for commercial organizations to conduct research operation for some decades. According to a report of the New York Times, 90% research has operated only by governments owing to the big investment requirements. Thus, it is pertinent an experiment has funded by the house of Senates. Furthermore, scientific research should be the people-driven, not the monetary driven. Mostly private-owned organization's scientific projects are associated with profits instead of society's welfare. Arguably, local bodies do work for humanity so that every person can get benefited by the advancement. In India, all residents are saved from polio-virus, just because this project is handed over by the center-government, thereby all dwellers get the polio vaccine free of charge. Hence, control of local authorities over research methodologies has more benefits for masses than commercials' research. In conclusion, scientific experiment plays a vital role in the nation's growth. Although it is hard for private owners to generate funds and conduct scientific analysis without having a personal motive, I believe that the government's scientific studies always in the interest of public.