q1. Describe a person who has been a good influence on your life. Please include details and examples to support your answer.

It iagreed that a few individuals are born with certain talents likewise, sports and music, but other opponents are not holding the same ground because they think that any child can be taught to become perfect in an activity in which children can be indulged easily in any activity than others. This essay will discuss both views, before pondering upon any logical conclusion along with my hypothesis. On the one hand, the minority of people in a society are born with different talents such as sports or music because the ability to perform the task is gifted by God. To better exemplify, the pleasant voice given to the singers to express their feelings through their song like that god gifts various senses to everyone. Not only this, but the upbringing of a child is also matters with the choice of the child because it is a sensitive phase of life. Consequently, some luckiest children are there who are gifted by God. On the other hand, teaching curriculum activities to make a child good in sports and music as hardwork and practice are the key to success as well as people make many efforts to develop their talent. For example, a famous Indian cricket player, Sachin Tendulker, cricket is his passion and makes many efforts to be a captain of Indian cricket team. These successful people motivate others to achieve their goal. Therefore, teaching is a good way to make a child perfect in one activity. In conclusion, some people are gifted with specific talent by God since birth, but others can be taught to become perfect in sports or music by their hard work. In my perspective, children can learn many things during their whole life, if a child want to learm anything.