Write about a person who has had an important influence on you. Describe the person, explain how they influenced you, and why they have been important in your life.

To start this topic, every person has an important person in their life. There is a person called Chandra, whom I admired more while I started my career. I will be explaining him, and the way I got inspired by him in the following passages. Firstly, let me explain about him, his name is Chandrasekar, he completed his bachelor in computer science and working in the same company where I joined as a fresher after my graduation. Currently, he is my manager in the organization and there are 6 people are reported under him. He never fails me to inspire by the way he works, not only in the technical stuff, but also in the leadership qualities. For example, he guided me in everything like, how to go meeting in an effective way, such as taking pen and notebooks, attending on time, etc. He navigates me in the right path in every situation by giving hard punishments. He was rude, but it is all for good to me. For instance, he is one of the notable people in my life, especially in my work life. The way his work in the office, every day I used to get inspired. Moreover, I used to do the same way, then understand how much I got influenced by him. To conclude, every person will try to teach something, however you need to pick up the right person to influence you, so I took him as an inspiration in my work life. People get easily influenced by the others, that is the nature of human tendency.