Choose one of your favorite methods to relax and explain why it is yourfavorite. Please include specific details in your explanation.

It is often argued that the wage is the key aspect to make into consideration when people seek for a job. While I accept that the salary might be the most important, I also believe that there are a number of other factors which seem extremely vital. On the one hand, a well-paid job provides workers with a good standard of living, which is due to the fact that they receive a desirable amount of money. A career that is of a high salary would accommodate employees’ personal needs. A high wage, moreover, is perceived as of great motivation and influence upon the workers. Offered with an adequate income, workers also likely boost their productivity and performance at the office. For example, it is reported that a large percentage of the workforce, receiving better salary, outperformed their counterparts. On the other hand, other factors on which a job selection is based also play an essential role. To begin, people would enroll in a job if there were the presence of job satisfaction. It seems unlikely for people to partake in a career that has a poor reputation and working environment. One’s career option, furthermore, is attributed to the contribution which that job would bring towards society. A number of workers in humanitarian organizations such as the United Nations, Red Cross might be working mainly so as to spread positivity, send medical and domestic aid rather than receive a desirable salary. In conclusion, a high salary seems to be suitable for the majority of jobseekers. Other aspects, nevertheless, remain considered.