Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree.

Crime is the major problem for a number of countries and the solution for this problem is prison. Most of the countries keep their criminals in prison. Another kind of person says education is the better solution for criminals. Almost every country is following this person system to control crime in their respective countries. The reason is it has been proven system. Furthermore, they have been kept certain years and given different kind of work in person so that government have some hope they can change before they get outside. For example, report by the United States of American police department almost 50 percent of poisoners are changed who went to jail and after came to outside most of them taken Truck driver jobs. As a result, they don't want to go to person again so they changed and in person they got to know about work culture, this let them to change. However, some other kind of people point of view education can change prisoners but, i think most of the prisoners don’t have proper basic knowledge about education and they did different kind of labor jobs and crime related things for them this is a sudden change and in education they have to sit plethora amount time to learn a subject and most of the prisoners are aged persons in that age they have less interest on studies. For instance, this kind of education system was taken place in Indian jails but most of them are not interested, instead of education they went to labor related jobs in jails. Thus, for prisoners education system is a failed path and for them learning real time labor work is best although they have interest on those jobs. In conclusion, education is a good idea for prisoners but it won't work for aged prisoners. Moreover, it is good for young prisoners. I think, person is the right thing for criminals and they can learn some labor related work also in person it is going to help them after releasing.