Prevention is better than cure Researching and treating diseases is too clostly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures

Nowadays, everyone has their own views on how to travel. Some say that group tours with guide is good, others differ in opinion. In my opinion, travelling in groups with guide is the best mode to visit a place. Firstly, tour guides will let us know about the best places to visit. They are trained on local history and we can visit all significant places. Also, being aware of local specialities, exotic foods, indigenous flora and fauna as well. For example, Seafood speciality in Goa is best made at, which place can be known by the guides. On the contrary, the guide is also aware of the risk of local region that we are unaware of. Therefore, rather than spending time and money in search of unknown or unattractive places to own, it would be rather beneficial to have a guide. Secondly, group travel ensures safety. Apparently, every place can have criminals these days, which could try and trouble us as tourist which can be prevented from travelling in groups. These can be kept at bay if we have a guide and group with us. For instance, Times reports say that solo travellers have 100 percent more risk of theft rather than groups. It can be seen that it becomes very helpful for each other to manage trips in non-native places with the language barrier if anyone known the language. To conclude, group travelling ensures complete sightseeing without stress and safety as well. Overall, I am convinced that group tour with guide is the best way to travel.