"Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing up their children. "

Education being a fundamental right has been further categorized in a lot of different methods, and these methods have their own advantages and disadvantages. The 2 main categories are general schooling and home-schooling, both come with their own benefits. Home-schooling ensures that the method by which a topic is taught or time taken for the subject is dependent on the student, the tutor adjusts the duration of a course or use different methods to teach the same subject as per the students need. For example, maths is a really tough subject for some kids and they need extra attention and practice to perfect the same. Similarly, in homeschooling parents tend to pay attention to intricate details for their children. On the other hand, general schooling teaches kids to work in a team, to get the correct message and compete in the talent pool. Hence, it gives multiple opportunities to kids and gives them a platform to perform and proceed. Schools these days have adapted themselves to the latest technology and depicts synergism to students when it comes to school projects. Whereas in home-schooling, the student gets full attention and a bespoke course as per their own choice. In my opinion, general schooling should always be preferred for all the kids, as it gives a great insight into the day to day activities like sports, annual shows and other competitions. However, Schools can provide a kid to excel on multiple fronts, along with this it gives them a platform to learn amongst their friends. Home-schooling will not give a child much exposure to extra-curricular activities, neither it will give them opportunities to make friends from different culture. In conclusion, schools give overall brain development, as a result student's excel and grow in their lives, choosing for schools rather than homeschools.