Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases are too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures.

At present, many people realize that tourism has more negativities instead of helping folks to know tradition of other countries. Similarly, I will support this assertion, and examine why this statement is viable according to my perception. Let us understand the reasons why I consider that tourism creates stress in a country. To begin with, the most inconvenient concern is enhancing crime rate. The visitors, travel numerous territories, can carry various types of drag elements. Therefore, it has a harmful influence towards the young generations. For instance, a local newspaper has been published news that about 98% of alcoholic materials imported from foreign countries by tourists in Bangladesh. Besides, spoiling culture is another negative matter which cannot be disregarded as well. When the visitors explore other states, the local people achieve some cultures or languages from them that can cause a few obstacles: as a result, culture can destroyed by travellers. Although, it is commonly said that the internet can help to know the mores and customs of other territories. Firstly, saving money is the biggest matter because the people are not visited personally there. By watching videos, the individuals might know the culture, and they also save their time too. Nevertheless, I believe that sometimes social media publishes fake photos and videos for their publicity. For example, the researchers are indicating that social media displays false information for rising their viewers. It is an irrefutable fact that, the museum ascends not only knowledge but also memory. Thus, the more people travel museum, the more data will gain. To conclude, undoubtedly, the museum has huge positivities rather than negativities. Hence, I assume that if the individuals explore old places, they will learn more information.