Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed too hard work when they are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, education playing a vital role in every people's lives. In recent days, learners are pressured by the school and university and this growing as well as students have to do too hard work when they are not much older. I largely believe. It is a negative improvement. My reasons are justified further Discussing the reasons the students are pressured that's why they are doing it if they do not do it by heart, they can't learn and understand it and which is not useful. In addition to that, sometimes children do not have interest on the subject even though they pressurised and they have to do which effect mentally on them, they feel stressed and so do wrong things, which sometimes create an impact on their families or personally. Moreover, sometimes in the school children which are not capable of doing so much hard task the school put pressure on them to do and create a bad influence because the students which are not capable they think they will fail and do wrong things. Similarly, some projects are given to them which are too much time consuming and they have to submit it in a short time and for that they have to work day and night so that's why some health issues are faced by them. Some students cannot handle that much mental pressure so they take wrong steps which effect badly on them Overall. It can be concluded education is a very important part of the life, but if we pressurised children to do it which are young to do it, it affects negatively to their life and mental abilities.