Precautions is better than cure. researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measure.

It is thought by some people that precaution methods are cheaper than having to cure someone from a certain sickness. However, while I believe that specific measures have a positive impact on a body, I also agree that they can be damaging to someone's well-being if used in an extreme way. It is a common fact that to maintain a healthy state of mind and body, individuals should be careful regarding several aspects in their daily routine. In other words, having good habits such as, morning walks and eating vegetables more often will surely decrease the chances of getting different maladies namely, cardiovascular diseases and diabetes. For instance, a recent statistics published in Dr. Oshawa magazine showed that people who are engaged in physical activity for three times per week, have less medical problems than those living a sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, people are encouraged to have and maintain good habits to decrease the chances of sickness. On the other hand, getting obsessed about having a good health may lead to some drawbacks. To put it differently, some individuals don't moderate their lifestyle, where they believe that working out excessively, or having only healthy food will guarantee a perfect physique. As a result, the body collapse due to the imbalance of nutrition or the exhaustion of the organs. One clear example, is the breakdown of Christiano Ronaldo after the attempt of getting a healthy body by only having specific nutrition and working out. Hence, having a balance in both food intake and exercises is also a necessity to prevent a negative impact. In conclusion, it is surely beneficial to have a healthy diet and lifestyle, Nevertheless, if precautions are not used correctly, it can backfire on someone's health.