Popular event like football WorldCup and others international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotion in a safe way.

Enormously popular sport occasions have been operated for years like World Cup, Olympic, … Many people believe that international sport competition will solves the conflict between countries in an unharmful way. In my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will express the ideas of mine. Firstly, connecting relationship between global citizens is a positive that can’t be unseen. For example, although the political relation of North Korean and South Korean have been in an alert for many decades, but by sport occasion like Asiad or Olympic, athletes of two countries still compete with all effort and sport spirit. Not only athletes are only one that leaving behind all politic status, but also the people of two countries, with the spirit and the love for the national team, have a chance to connect to each other, making the world closer and closer. Secondly, the government in all countries can transfer the political conflict into the rival between their national sport team. For instance, every country would make the best for their athletes to get a gold medal in Olympic, proving the human in their nation that they have strength, agility, endurance in both mind and physic. Therefore, this will defines the position of their country not only in economy, military but also in sport. This is the way that bring the international tension to a lower level and safer than using army and weapon. In concluding, I strongly confirm the idea that international sporting events are vital on pulling the political tension and emotions down without the use of violent.