Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it This they argue leads to a more satisfying working life

People have different views on the issue of whether choosing a job early in life would lead to more job satisfaction or not. To a certain extent I believe that finding a career after fulfilling the higher education would be beneficial for fellows in different ways; however, I also argue that committing to a job at early age would bring advantages for individuals as well. It is true that a group of people who start their career when they were young could access valuable success, prosperity and achievements in their business career. A salient example of this is Bill Gates who is the owner of Microsoft Company and he dropped out of the University of Harvard when he was 19 years old in order to run his own business. This example shows that not only education but also the innate talent, perseverance and a potent business plan are the keys to successful business. Furthermore, this group of people get to know the business market in a better way since they have more experience. Moreover, it is feasible for them to save more money and consequently accessing to better facilities in life and expanding their work environment would be probable. On the other hand, the importance of academic education should not be neglected. Those people who continue their education have better job opportunities and they can choose their job based on their interest, talent and education. Take for example engineering, medical cares and many other jobs that are lucrative with satisfying incomes and better positions in society. To support my claim, I can refer to an article having been published in Times magazine, indicates that individuals with higher academic education are more satisfied with their job. In order to feel fulfil professionally, people should have more job commitments to reach their aim, being ambitious and persevere to access better positions and consequently leading a happier life. In conclusion, although education is important in finding an appropriate job, the vocational training and experience are the key factors in achieving the job prosperity at early age. I believe that not only the income but also the interest and motivation are the crucial factors in feeling satisfied at work.