Leaders and directors in organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better.

There are common that leader in the company are older people but some point of view that leader should be younger people. In my opinion, older leader better than younger leader however younger people can become a good leader in the near future if they are long-suffering to study from their senior. To begin with, older people can be good leader for some reasons. Firstly, older people have more experience in both leadership and working. Older leader have many years to work and they understand more than anyone else about working process and obstacles in work. Hence, they can resolve problems quickly and direct truly junior. Secondly, older people often have respect from others. This is because they contribute and bring success to the company they work for. There for, they have powerful voice and people can obey them. In opposite, it is difficult that younger people can direct people who are the same generation. In the other hand, the important positions should be given for younger people and they can be a good leader in the near future. In fact, younger people have more creation so they can have newer way to resolve work. Besides, they have good health and they can withstand pressure within large workload. As the time spent working with their senior, they can learn more about experience and leadership so they can success in a day not far. In conclusion, leader positive should given for older people but younger people need to be supported to become a leader in the future.