Noise pollution is increasing day by day, and is affecting the quality of people’s lives. What are the main causes of noise pollution? What should be done to reduce this problem?

Nowadays, as the population is increasing a host of problems are also inclining. It become the moot issue. Most of us are very used to sound that we hear in everyday life. Loud music is became a part of trending era and disturb us because these sounds are aggravating dramatically and causing problem because of the following reasons. To set the ball rolling, most industries use massive machinery which are capable of producing lot of noise which enhance the level of noise in the atmosphere. Apart from this, various instruments like generator, compressor are also part of noise pollution. It really disturb the people during their work time in factories. Moreover, in some areas people organise social events, whether it is marriage, place of worship or kind of religious event, they set the volume at peak while playing the songs, people normally flout the rules made by higher authorities and creates the nuisance in that area. Furthermore, increasing the population are also part of noise pollution because the faster population increase, the number of vehicles increase on road, in fact, this will lead the traffic congestion due to which people honk the horn more. Mostly people use pressure horn which has more noise and due to these horns people may tend to lose the ability to hear properly. There are some solutions to mitigate the problem of noise. The far most alternate is that people should plant the trees more because it has multifarious benefits to society as well as atmosphere because trees absorb the sound effects and probability to take breath will become more easy. So, the more trees are, the cleaner the environment is. Moreover, government had better take concern steps and should be banned the pressure horns and hefty the fine who used loud music at midnight.