The best way to reduce pollution is to increase the price of fuel. What are other solutions can be to reduce pollution.

The superlative method to mitigate pollutant factors in the atmosphere is to soar the charges of gasoline. I am agree with the statement. I shall enunciate my points along with some other probable measures that can be taken to diminish pollution, which will be discussed below. The preliminary supportive point of my view is alleviation in count of automobiles. No qualm to say with the escalation of cost of petroleum, the marginalised group would start declining the operation of private transport mediums. As a repercussion of which, the number of vehicles, which run on the roads will reduce the level of poisonous fumes. Apart from it, the employment of non-renewable resources such as coal, petroleum, which emit the toxic materials such as carbon monoxide, lead would plunge. Owing to which, the filthy material in the ambience would fade away. However; this issue can be resolved down by other strategies such as, CNG based automobiles should be utilized. If these modes would be used by populace for travelling to any destination, then categorically, the pollution produced per capita would be quite low. Not only this way could be lucrative for mitigation of this perilous hazard, but also the prohibition on plastic substances should be enacted. Needless to say that plastic does not get degraded in the surroundings by itself, so its prevention can be extremely expedient for nature. To conclude, i would assert that the increased charges if fuel can alleviate the pollution at some extent but there are also some other solutions such as CNG based automobiles and enactment of law against the usage of products made of plastics