Pollution and wastes are increasing everyday. What problems can these cause to the ordinary people? How can these problems resolved?

In this era, as the population is growing immensely, it has affected the living condition of an individual through pollution increasing day by day and wastes which is being produced either from household tasks or from automobiles. As a result, the problems which arise from these, will cost a serious health issues; respiratory problems to be precise. Fortunately, there are certain remedies in order to erradicate these problems like construction of roads to control pollution and by the method of incineration, wastes can be managed to some extent. To begin with, the issues that occur as a result of growing pollution can be the welcoming of dangerous health risks in people lives. Probably the chronic diseases of respiratory system. For instance, due to air pollution there may be presence of severe respiratory diseases such as asthma, emphysema, lung abscess and so on. This will ultimately put their lives into danger. However, this can be minimized if the government think ways to implement rules and regulations strictly regarding control of public and private transports as it pollute the surrounding area vastly because of it produces harmful gases. Hence, if this strategy will enact successfully, there might be a high chance to make the country pollution-free. Furthermore, an issue of increase in waste products can also interfere to live a healthy life. Inspite of disposing the wastes in a covered area, people are neglecting it. As a result of this, people are experiencing a worst scenario of unhygienic environment. In other words, the food and water sources are being contaminated either directly or indirectly. Having said that, the measures to overcome this problem can be a process of incineration where the wastes will burn completely and wisely. Also, an awareness programme can be encouraged to carry out in different places in order to educate people about the warning signs of wastes thrown irresponsibly. To conclude, an increase in pollution as well as waste products give rise to certain problems associated with one's health. Therefore, to alleviate these rising issues, government should take responsibility to manage automobiles to reduce pollution, while for waste management, incineration method needs to be introduced.