Children should follow their parent's set of rules

In the contemporary world, there is no shortage of debate about whether or not children follow their parents. As per my opinion, it is better for children to obey their parents. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, parents experienced, and they know how to handle the situation, therefore, and children follow them can easily escape from situations. When we are young, we are not matured enough to control the circumstances, because we don' t have any prior knowledge about the condition; as a result, we make a lot of mistakes. However, if we follow our parents, it will not happen. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I had completed high school, I was interested in studying literature course as a major, But my father was refused and forced me to join in the health science. Moreover, he explained the consequences of studying literature course because he was a literature graduate. Now, I completed a Pharmacy degree at Ohio State University and working as a pharmacist. The total credit goes to my father. Secondly, if the children follow their parent' s rules, They wouldn' t worry about their financials. Young children often face challenges to pay tuition fees because they don' t have jobs. And also, it impacts on their education. If they follow the parent' s ideas, they certainly support and no financial stress. For example, ten years ago, when my brother, whose name Alex was studying High school, parents wants him to join in the boarding school, and they are ready to pay his expenses. But he refuted their words and took the admission at the local school, and started doing the part-time job to pay his feeses. As a result, he was unable to manage both the job and the classes and got the least grades. I am of the opinion that, following their parent' s ideas is often significant for children. This is because their experience helps us to overcome the mistakes and challenges and because they give us financial support.