People today work fewer hours and have more leisure time than previous generations did. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this fast changing modern world, every country invests money in such a way which results in benefiting the provincial. The half of the population believes the country should spend wealth for space exploration. While, others think there are many more factors which are more crucial than space exploration. I would like to put shine on why should spend money on other things for the welfare of the people of a provincial in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, first and foremost, education is a basic requirement to live a good life. In this, wealth should be invested in developing an efficient education system. For instance, nowadays many developed nations strictly focus on education as they believe that children are the future of the province. In addition, the government must introduce new schools with better infrastructure which increase interest for studies among students. For example, recent studies prove that almost 60% school has a playground for students. So, that they can fresh their mind. Secondly, good connectivity services are also initial requirement of mankind. This is because everyone wants to connect with their families and close ones. So, the fund must be invested in transportation and communication services such as railways, cabs, internet, better telecom networking services. Moreover, in today's world, there is a race of providing better and faster train facilities to the people among many nations. Last but not least, government have to ensure safety of people at the rate of crime had kept on increasing. They must introduce new strict laws and monitoring that these laws are followed by all properly because there is no use of rules and regulations, if they are not carefully followed by the citizens. Additionally, strictness in punishments for wrong activities arises fear in criminal and helps in controlling the crime which adversely resulted in the declining number of illegal acts. To encapsulate the whole notion, there is no doubt all countries want to utilize the funds in things which are useful for people. I strongly agree with the statement that investing in technologies for space exploration is less wealthy. However, measures which are related to the living conditions of the citizens are more valuable for spending the money.