People’s opinions differ as to whether or not the usage of computers for educational purpose should be encouraged at schools. Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it

Technology has intruded in all the aspects of human' s life. Similar happens with the education as laptops and smart classes are used to impart knowledge to younger ones. This introduction has lead to controversial debate as some people stand with the usage of computers for the purpose of education as they believe that it can provide live examples and pupils can learn better, while others reckon this and claim that it interrupt the process of education. Undoubtedly, both the opinions are supported by strong arguments, hence both are scrutinised before giving any conviction. Ostensibly, it has been scientifically proven that humans learn better when the visuals are provided with audio. Same approach has been adopted by the educators as with the smart classes they explain things with videos, resultantly, grades of students has been increased incredibly. Furthermore, books provided in the schools are not updated and have irrelevant information, however, internet is updated regularly and provide actual information. It should also be admitted that internet consist of plethora of advertisements which disturb adolescents to continue their studies. For an instance, Wikipedia is famous educational website but also consist of pop-up aids which disturb kids. Furthermore, child mind is also known as devil' s mind. This is because they start exploring things and can exploit themselves to dangerous content which may can completely disturb their mind set and eventually, grades suffer. Having dwelled on such thought, it is clear that computers only help pupils to understand topics in a better way and I feel that usage of technology should be promoted so that nation can be benefited.