In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages

It is obvious that, the relationships of family members is affected by immense changes of individuals lifestyles in our whole globe. Although, sometimes it's impact negatively, but I believe that, the benefits of this development outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, It is true that, we are living in modern era and our lives is getting changed by the influence of technological advancement. As a result, now we passing more time on doing virtual activities, such as, chatting with friends and playing games on computers or watching movies on television. This things have serious problems of the bonding of families. Now people's are reluctant to spending times with parents because we've inclination to browseing internet rather than giving time to them. As a result, it creates distance between brothers and sisters, as well parents and their children. Therefore, the rapid alternation of lifestyles causes depart the connection of an individual from their family. On the contrary, by the using of technology most of the nation became developed. Nowadays we are easily conduct our business by monitoring it through internet or computer which is much easier than before. For example, E-commerce is one of the most popular online trade market, which helps to the development of our life. In addition, people can earn money by using a mobile phone through outsourcing. Another positiveness is that, we could collect travel around the world in short period of which have impact on quick change of our lives. In conclusion, By the betterment of our life, it's assist us to get comfort. As a consequence, the advantages of switching our styles of life overcome it's disadvantages.