People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

In recent years, problems and emergencies are the central points in reports of media than the positive development. It is thought by some that this trend is harmful to individuals as well as society. In my opinion, more of these activities create fear in common peoples mind but it alerts everyone about the surroundings. Firstly, lot of problematic situations in the media reports generates a query in individuals. As a result of it people are looking for problematic news in newspaper or news channels to satisfy their hunger. Furthermore, It reflects in the general conversations in social gatherings which spreads the fire around. For example, people talk more about the robbery, murder, and violence as a conversation starter in parties and clubs than the general happy situations. Moreover, people feel insecure about the unseen scary society and trust of mankind and good deeds are reduced. Insecurity creates millions of bad thoughts in mind in a second. For example, parents in India teach their children not to go on lonely roads, that might not be dangerous because of fear obtain from repeated violent media reports. When People feel unsafe, unsecure every moment and that will lose the trust of other people, which has a bad impact on community to grow and prosper. On the other hand, the fact of real bad situations aware people to protect them from it. This is beneficial for everyone. To exemplify, a hurricane warning spreads all over the country to save peoples lives and to prepare the situations before ahead. Possible unseen danger can be avoided due to this. News reports are boon for someone concern about security and safety during National emergencies like a war and calamities. To summarize, emergencies and problems reported by the media have more bad influence in society than constructive impact. But, this trend aware people to be conscious about surroundings and situations.