People today spent too much time on personal enjoyement-doing things they like to do- rather than doing things they should do.

Nowadays, with huge demand on the unclean power, the world start facing a great challenge that is impacting the human lives. One of the major problems that threaten them is the increasing level of the sea, which is rising at a high rate. This essay will discuss the problems and the solutions of the sea levels increasing issue and provide a conclusion. To begin with, there are several problems associated with increasing sea levels. Firstly, with increased sea levels many people will be displaced and they will have to leave their homes. Accordingly, this will put their lives and their business in a definite danger, and it will be very difficult to stand up again and lose everything. For example, based on a recent study conducted by a well-established entity, the sea levels are increasing by 0. 5 CM every year. Secondly, there is a big impact on the agriculture and the crops will eventually be damaged. Due to this, the amount of food will not be sufficient with a direct touch to local and global food available to feed the people. Furthermore, to tackle these problems the governments should implement multiple measurements. To start with, the government should start building block barriers to prevent the flooded water from reaching inhabited villages and cities that are threatened by increasing sea levels. As a result, people living in these areas will not be impacted and the risk of floods will be mitigated. For instance, some countries have built and installed rock blocks to prevent water from reaching the cities. In addition, the government should start awareness programs to educate farmers about the best farming methodologies and the types of plants that can survive in such cases. Based on this, the farmers will change the farming methods and use a suitable plant. To sum up, there is no doubt that sea levels will but people live in a danger, such as displacement or impacting the agriculture. However; I profoundly believe any government can solve these problems by implementing the measurements mentioned in this essay and reduce the risk in a timely manner.