People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment doing thing they like to do rather than doing things they should do

Views differ when it comes to activities of people they should do. Plenty number of people are inclined toward the idea that people allocate most of their time on personal enjoyment. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people prefer to do things they should do. In my perspective, people spend too much time on doing things they should do rather than personal enjoyment. I will pinpoint the most outstanding reason in the following paragraphs. The first reason worth mentioning is that nowadays great number of people have hectic life since they have personal and financial problem. Because of that they have to allocate most of their time on their career which enable them to provide convinience facilities for their family member and make their life easier. Therefore, instead of doing what they enjoy, they do things they should. For example, my cousin and me hanging out all of our time together. We talked about our dreams, secrets and goals in our lifes and we enjoyed it so much. But after he got married, he find out he has other responsibliy too, so instead of doing what he likes, he perfors the activities he should do. The further subtle point is that many students try to make a bright future for themselves by studying hard which is not something that they enjoy it. With the development of the technology, finding a excellent career is become difficult for many students. Hence, instead of going out with their friend, attend in parties and travel, they concentrate their time and energy on study which enhance their knowledge and improve their chance in the future to find a suitable job. For instance, one of my friend in university never go out with us to have fun. He always study more harder than any of us which make us mock him. After few years, since he has better experience and knowledge than us he got accepted in one of the best company in our city with high salary. Therefore, he progress better than all of us by doing things he should do in that time period. To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, it is extremely beneficials for people to do what they should do in any specific time since not only many people need to increase their wage for their finacnial problem but also they can have a better future.